Online Application Traditional Chinese

FTTS-FA-001 Antibacterial Textiles for General Use
FTTS-FA-002 Antibacterial Textiles for Medical Use
FTTS-FA-003 Electromagnetic Shielding Textiles
FTTS-FA-004 Moisture Transferring and Quick Drying Textiles
FTTS-FA-005 Water-Vapor Permeable and Liquid-Water Impermeable Textiles
FTTS-FA-006 Antifungal Textiles
FTTS-FA-007 Wrinkle Free Textiles
FTTS-FA-008 Ultraviolet Protective Textiles
FTTS-FA-009 Antistatic Textiles
FTTS-FA-010 Far Infrared Textiles
FTTS-FA-011 Water Repellent Textiles
FTTS-FA-012 Oil Repellent Textiles
FTTS-FA-013 Stain Release Textiles
FTTS-FA-015 Flame-Resistant Textiles
FTTS-FA-016 Charcoal Contained Filler Fiber Textiles for Warmth Retention
FTTS-FA-017 Deodorization for Charcoal Contained Filler Textiles
FTTS-FA-018 Deodorized Textiles
FTTS-FA-019 Cool Feeling Textiles
FTTS-FA-020 Liquid Moisture Management Properties of Textile Fabrics
FTTS-FA-023 Generating Heat-Textiles
FTTS-FA-027 Antibacterial Activity
FTTS-GA-024 Cycling Clothing
FTTS-GA-025 Jogging Clothing
FTTS-GA-026 Energy-saving Clothing
 
 
FTTS-FA-001
FTTS-FA-001 Antibacterial Textiles for General Use

Antibacterial Textiles can prevent harmful bacteria from proliferating on fabrics and thus effectively reduce bacterial infection and related pathological changes that might adversely affect human health. Therefore, antibacterial treatments are widely applied in textile industry. Antibacterial Textiles find applications in products for households, furnishings, hygiene, cleansing and automobiles. Products include towels, socks, insoles, shoe linings, underwear, sportswear, leisurewear, shirts, blouses, work wear, medical garments, bedding, non-woven products and many others. The quantitative evaluation of antibacterial activity is judged by the bacteria reduction.

With current technology in Taiwan, antibacterial textiles for general use shall possess a Bacteriostatic Activity Value of at least 2.2 for quantitative test and there shall be existence of inhibiting halos for qualitative test (halo test). Bacteria used for testing are Staphylococcus aureus and the test method applied is JIS L1902.

 

Scope

This criterion is applicable to the evaluation and testing of antibacterial activity of textile for general use. The quantitative evaluation of antibacterial activity is judged by the percentage of bacteria reduction.

Performance specification

3.1 Criteria:

Textile must achieve antibacterial activity expressed by percentage reduction of bacteria (%) to grade 2 or above on two specified test organisms, after being washed for 50, 20 cycles by an approved lab, or no washing required for disposableproduct so to meet the requirement set for FTTS-FA-001.

3.2 Washing requiremen:

Type

Washing cycles

I

Antibacterial activity after 50 washing

II

Antibacterial activity after 20 washing

III

Antibacterial activity without washing
(for disposable products)

3.3 Classification of antibacterial activit

Percent reduction of bacteria (%)

Grade

Classification

Reduction rate≧99.9

3

Excellent

99 ≦ reduction rate<99.9

2

Good

0<reduction rate <99

1

Fair

3.4 Toxicity test:

The applicant must provide animal test reports with dermal irritation test (PII primary irritation index1000 mg/kg, no mortality nor abnormal symptom) for the antibacterial finishing reagent used for the treated textile. This can also be provided by test report copy from a third party or guarantee letter from antibacterial finishing reagent supplier.

 







HomeAbout UsTextile SearchCertificationNewsEventsdownloadsFAQLinksContact Us
Address:13F,TTFBuilding, 22 AiGuo East RoadTaipei 100, Taiwan, R.O.C.Taiwan Textile Federation. All Rights Reserved.

線上申請 英文

一般用途抗菌加工紡織品
醫療用途抗菌加工紡織品
防電磁波紡織品
吸濕排汗速乾紡織品
透濕防水紡織品
防黴性紡織品
防縐紡織品
防紫外線紡織品
抗靜電紡織品
遠紅外線紡織品
潑水紡織品
潑油紡織品
易去污紡織品
防焰紡織品
保暖性含炭填充纖維紡織品
含炭填充材紡織品之消臭性驗證
異味去除 (消臭 )紡織品
瞬間涼感紡織品
吸濕排汗暨速乾多層
吸濕發熱
抗菌紡織品
運動用自行車衣
慢跑服
節能衫
 
 
FTTS-FA-001
一般用途抗菌加工紡織品

抗菌紡織品可以防止對人體有害的細菌在布料上滋長,能有效降低細菌感染產生病變而影響健康。所以抗菌織物加工在紡織業應用十分廣泛。舉凡家居用、傢飾用、衛生清潔用、汽車用紡織品,諸如毛巾、襪類、鞋墊、鞋襯、貼身內衣褲、運動休閒服、襯衫、工作服、病理服、寢具、不織布產品…等等許多用途,都是抗菌用紡織品所涵蓋的領域。此類紡織品係採減菌之定量方法來判斷是否具有抗菌效果。


目前台灣業界的技術水平可達定量測試之靜菌活性值(Bactereostatic activity value) 2.2 以上及抑菌性定性檢驗抑菌圈抑制 (halo test),有抑制圈形成,(測試菌種為金黃色葡萄球菌,測試方法為JIS L1902)。

適用範圍

本標準適用於測試經抗菌加工之紡織相關製品,視其是否對細菌產生減菌之定量方法來判斷其是否具有減菌效果。

等級標準

3.1判定:

必須經由合格測試實驗室測試通過可耐50次、20次水洗或無需水洗(一次使用拋棄式)對2株試驗菌種之減菌率為2級(含)以上,方符合本項一般用途抗菌加工紡織品驗證規範。

3.2耐水洗性要求:

類型

水洗次數

I

耐水洗50次後之抗菌等級

II

耐水洗20次後之抗菌等級

III

無需水洗(一次使用拋棄式)

3.3抗菌效果分級:

減菌率

等級

分類

減菌率≧99.9

3

優良

99≦減菌率<99.9

2

0<減菌率<99

1

尚可

3.4毒性測試:

申請者必須檢附抗菌劑之皮膚刺激性(PII值<2)或過敏性(陰性,陽性率0%)之動物實驗報告和急性經口毒性報告—小鼠>1000 mg/kg無死亡和異常現象之第三者實驗室報告正本,亦或是原料廠商所提供之第三者檢驗報告副本及保證書。

 







回首頁關於我們產品查詢驗證服務訊息公告推廣活動下載專區FAQ友站連結聯絡我們
地址:台北市愛國東路22號 Tel:(02)2341-7251 Fax:(02)2392-3855 建議瀏覽模式1024x768 IE6.0以上 Copyright2010 TFT.All Rights Reserved.